MDL-13114 tool_uploadcourse: Fixed typo in CLI help
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 01:18:05 +0000 (09:18 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 01:41:01 +0000 (11:41 +1000)
commitf45d70882e94841760af8f2913a3b64211c1cc8f
tree948fce1111fb398ae90f5d6744aae9ce9ccffbb8
parent07e045b8445d82801ab59921e19882d16b188f21
MDL-13114 tool_uploadcourse: Fixed typo in CLI help
admin/tool/uploadcourse/cli/uploadcourse.php