MDL-61033 quiz: Editing a quiz while a preview is open
authordinhloc <ndloc1905@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Jan 2018 02:38:54 +0000 (09:38 +0700)
committerhieuvu <hieu.vuvan@harveynash.vn>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 03:47:32 +0000 (10:47 +0700)
commitf4695ec722b80e86abca08aceba8f30f9167aab2
tree17abd9355ec8a5dae246487a90926f31b2f5057b
parenta15c7459360f220a34c138f808340e3848c85b7c
MDL-61033 quiz: Editing a quiz while a preview is open

Editing a quiz while a preview is open in another browser tab can leads to a cryptic error that is hard to recover from
13 files changed:
mod/quiz/attempt.php
mod/quiz/attemptlib.php
mod/quiz/autosave.ajax.php
mod/quiz/comment.php
mod/quiz/lang/en/quiz.php
mod/quiz/locallib.php
mod/quiz/processattempt.php
mod/quiz/renderer.php
mod/quiz/review.php
mod/quiz/reviewquestion.php
mod/quiz/summary.php
mod/quiz/tests/attempt_test.php
mod/quiz/tests/attempts_test.php