MDL-35556 completion: Improve user completion data permission checking
authorAaron Barnes <aaronb@catalyst.net.nz>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 01:37:54 +0000 (13:37 +1200)
committerAaron Barnes <aaronb@catalyst.net.nz>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 06:03:18 +0000 (19:03 +1300)
commitf493d528c20b023a8b847a44161b82b05f8fc6c8
tree066677cd6b11ad579dc1b1ee43cc7a691fbab43a
parent6109f2112ca36d6147b6c1441759bb04dcf682b5
MDL-35556 completion: Improve user completion data permission checking
blocks/completionstatus/details.php
lib/completionlib.php
report/completion/index.php