MDL-54739 blocks: fix activity chooser link alignment
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 02:34:53 +0000 (10:34 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 02:55:52 +0000 (10:55 +0800)
commitf49a3e1791a151b72a764455ca3022c1f57e3d06
treed918132699cb55837830171f0584d465db2a8183
parent6a74e76fb8f35b56691bf5c9d07e5e2dfcb01c10
MDL-54739 blocks: fix activity chooser link alignment

Thanks Ryan Wyllie for the help.
blocks/navigation/styles.css
blocks/settings/styles.css