MDL-40048 mod_chat: Replacing add_to_log with new events
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 09:23:59 +0000 (17:23 +0800)
committerFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 03:41:33 +0000 (11:41 +0800)
commitf49d814abcb0413d577b85b3922528e1e6852324
tree93d3faea72b5c8e1b59fff7624ae64f9e7bd80b9
parent481753eca6433d02629400533416d15b9c7f6e02
MDL-40048 mod_chat: Replacing add_to_log with new events

For this to be done properly, a new function to send the message
and trigger the event has been created. Following that a
data generator for chat, and some unit tests.
15 files changed:
mod/chat/chat_ajax.php
mod/chat/chatd.php
mod/chat/classes/event/instances_list_viewed.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/chat/classes/event/message_sent.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/chat/classes/event/sessions_viewed.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/chat/gui_basic/index.php
mod/chat/gui_header_js/insert.php
mod/chat/gui_header_js/users.php
mod/chat/index.php
mod/chat/lang/en/chat.php
mod/chat/lib.php
mod/chat/report.php
mod/chat/tests/events_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/chat/tests/generator/lib.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/chat/tests/generator_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]