Moodle release 2.3beta v2.3.0-beta
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 08:34:52 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 08:36:52 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
commitf4a9bf65da973ea9ac101ce16bede2de4b2e0961
treec223293a58b6c8b709d5b2fefbebc0365a0f3ac2
parentb18066df839a3021e4603dbc59736c7b41b72424
Moodle release 2.3beta
version.php