MDL-29409 repository_alfresco: Drop support for URL/link
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Thu, 30 Jan 2014 04:02:09 +0000 (12:02 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 03:34:51 +0000 (11:34 +0800)
commitf4f0aa27d43527c15070d00bc96be879876ccc38
tree4ebff2a5cc9dbc9ef5b6b6c1aa1db0b5e52ce93e
parentd129de37617497289df7ad52b5cd15b5741cf6fd
MDL-29409 repository_alfresco: Drop support for URL/link

The current solution has two major issues. Firstly, it is using the
session key in the file URL, allowing anyone with the link to steal
the identify of the poster. Secondly, the links are not presistent
and become broken as soon as the server is restarted. Let's not
support this any more until a proper solution is found in MDL-26454.
repository/alfresco/db/upgrade.php [new file with mode: 0644]
repository/alfresco/db/upgradelib.php [new file with mode: 0644]
repository/alfresco/lang/en/repository_alfresco.php
repository/alfresco/lib.php
repository/alfresco/version.php