MDL-47398 core_grades: fix grade category generator
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 07:40:52 +0000 (15:40 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 01:57:56 +0000 (09:57 +0800)
commitf4f2045a7f7a8cca17da7e1660684dce54d6c454
treee1a288a5409449ab84273d899bbdd13c912d4a18
parentd07b0302a986c2fb815c95ec2e18329bf5ff7c12
MDL-47398 core_grades: fix grade category generator
lib/testing/generator/data_generator.php
lib/testing/tests/generator_test.php