Merge branch 'MDL-64906_hideif_mod' of git://github.com/davosmith/moodle
authorAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 02:14:42 +0000 (10:14 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 18:47:22 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
commitf50b98dbe4ba340d823fffe432657b3eadb765c6
tree556c8041abcfafc0fff9510c606b89bd9334d603
parent36639ba84e80a9ba9e9437f95dea965de8681f24
parent298ff4e79a723a35c737478370304d12cdd2a225
Merge branch 'MDL-64906_hideif_mod' of git://github.com/davosmith/moodle
lib/formslib.php
mod/forum/mod_form.php