MDL-69114 theme_boost: improve the color contrast for .*-info classes
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2020 09:33:53 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2020 09:36:48 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
commitf51dcd3c965dd3897caf5152b4b522c5c6464dde
tree7338a202ddba917cdcf6d3af2cd978ccb6fe630c
parent95c4f624c8f8b63a3e60e221aee4c01def2563fd
MDL-69114 theme_boost: improve the color contrast for .*-info classes
theme/boost/scss/preset/default.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/scss/preset/default.scss
theme/classic/style/moodle.css