MDL-55015 core: Add support for axis label in charts
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 04:16:07 +0000 (12:16 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 09:42:28 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
commitf5474e65fc2faaea52fc1e2042a84a0e2bb5bfb2
tree65eb65130867bfeac4153a0312c0225989cec815
parent858cbfdfd35712671c7bc14a9e43631ddf7f0eb3
MDL-55015 core: Add support for axis label in charts

Part of MDL-54987 epic.
lib/amd/build/chart_axis.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/amd/build/chart_base.min.js
lib/amd/build/chart_output_chartjs.min.js
lib/amd/src/chart_axis.js [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/amd/src/chart_base.js
lib/amd/src/chart_output_chartjs.js
lib/classes/chart_axis.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/classes/chart_base.php