MDL-61667 analytics: Remove duplicated capability checks
authorDavid Monllaó <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 09:57:14 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 12:57:57 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commitf54a4092c73c73e3f074dd002471d2e0a93d165a
tree70d85fbce72e8268a8dfc308379f2e92ea6a4f91
parentd887b0c7f7c2f063b1a5a3066ab9d944a05c772b
MDL-61667 analytics: Remove duplicated capability checks

\core_analytics\model::create and \core_analytics\model::enable methods
are called from install/upgrade scripts. Therefore, they should not
include any capability check. Their capability checks are actually
redundant, as the user capabilities are already checked in the
entry-point scripts.
analytics/classes/model.php