MDL-28445 mod_glossary: Use compound strings as opposed to anglicised
authorPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 01:47:22 +0000 (09:47 +0800)
committerPeter <peter@moodle.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 02:58:04 +0000 (10:58 +0800)
commitf5503c1161776c271efcf52309a8edd0b31c6119
tree6489a8740f80d0087fe04fb6e0383bf47ae78f66
parent4c5b60a0f9e2efc2128f41dc0c8b5d06ea50cc48
MDL-28445 mod_glossary: Use compound strings as opposed to anglicised

* Use compound strings on buttons to help with proper translations
* Updated behat tests
mod/glossary/editcategories.php
mod/glossary/lang/en/glossary.php
mod/glossary/tests/behat/behat_mod_glossary.php
mod/glossary/tests/behat/categories.feature