MDL-37085 separated logic and html in make_editing_buttons()
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 05:22:51 +0000 (13:22 +0800)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 04:01:20 +0000 (15:01 +1100)
commitf558b291c1ab5d7759dbd229c0ffe5adf89e17e3
treefb9cd84216336addb0f890c9a610a133ce1224e3
parent49aa038b4e9cd240b1a8ce69e85a144bab3a5a27
MDL-37085 separated logic and html in make_editing_buttons()

- added function course_get_cm_edit_actions()
- added function core_course_renderer::course_section_cm_edit_actions()
- removed completely presently not working moveup/movedown controls
- removed not working duplicate controls from front page
course/lib.php
course/modduplicate.php
course/renderer.php