MDL-31443 backup: Title and cancel messages stating import and restore
authorLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 00:11:32 +0000 (01:11 +0100)
committerLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 09:35:02 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
commitf55b45e473210727e1ddd83e2714e58e99f76c67
tree60db0488fb14286853a33fc0ea3b5fd0e3e9cb6c
parent50e48a8f2dd5774600b019e394abb041658b356d
MDL-31443 backup: Title and cancel messages stating import and restore
backup/util/ui/backup_ui_stage.class.php
backup/util/ui/base_moodleform.class.php
backup/util/ui/renderer.php
lang/en/backup.php