MDL-56511 theme_boost: Fixing minor behat failures
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 11:52:58 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 16:24:20 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
commitf5779bb101eee6335969ee8a153531e1997e432e
tree0a389e7bbc8a759c014cfed3ffcf760c525ab37d
parentbaf8ff9cbfd8689af9c94a23961964d92d227299
MDL-56511 theme_boost: Fixing minor behat failures

Related to MDL-56511 markup changes.
auth/tests/behat/displayloginfailures.feature
theme/boost/templates/navbar.mustache
theme/boost/tests/behat/behat_theme_boost_behat_navigation.php