MDL-48680 mod_scorm: Added new events: {scoreraw,status}_submitted.
authorMatteo Scaramuccia <moodle@matteoscaramuccia.com>
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 11:42:11 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
committerMatteo Scaramuccia <moodle@matteoscaramuccia.com>
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 08:58:51 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
commitf5bc19c8774a0a0babfecdc2ebdbab1a661eb706
tree6082c314f42464535ea0b890bfe3e53f54519b10
parente8952c5951c545161dbc36aa19b8ee6e47d1e5cf
MDL-48680 mod_scorm: Added new events: {scoreraw,status}_submitted.

Thanks to Ben Johnson and Josh Willcock for their contribution to this
patch.
mod/scorm/classes/event/cmielement_submitted.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/scorm/classes/event/scoreraw_submitted.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/scorm/classes/event/status_submitted.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/scorm/lang/en/scorm.php
mod/scorm/locallib.php
mod/scorm/tests/events_test.php
mod/scorm/version.php