MDL-69466 Autocomplete widget: Improve keyboard accessibility
authorThong Bui <Thong.BuiVoQuoc@nashtechglobal.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 04:57:55 +0000 (11:57 +0700)
committerTien Nguyen <Tien.NguyenPhuc1@nashtechglobal.com>
Wed, 9 Sep 2020 06:47:19 +0000 (13:47 +0700)
commitf5cb4b9b5e51a27a6a9ac36b93717a9fc4d269c3
tree6150f8a379d3cf9a6a779798539823e0fe55fe4d
parent99777d963f740ced7920137345a43fdec187da11
MDL-69466 Autocomplete widget: Improve keyboard accessibility
lib/amd/build/form-autocomplete.min.js
lib/amd/build/form-autocomplete.min.js.map
lib/amd/src/form-autocomplete.js
theme/boost/scss/moodle/forms.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css