MDL-26580 adding some upgrade_set_timeout() calls to 2010080901 upgrade block, upgrad...
authorAparup Banerjee <aparup@moodle.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 03:13:12 +0000 (11:13 +0800)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 09:38:54 +0000 (17:38 +0800)
commitf5fa4c0e02051729bc30c8f6d301e01c8244ea99
tree0420733341393ff40531e74209e6b2e55058d21a
parent4d8bd3f570b12831fe0e84526d81fc83b59d9fd2
MDL-26580 adding some upgrade_set_timeout() calls to 2010080901 upgrade block, upgrades on questions were timing out
lib/db/upgrade.php