MDL-56436 mustache: update import docs
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 07:29:51 +0000 (08:29 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 07:31:23 +0000 (08:31 +0100)
commitf60c7eae73b9dff2d1f56f8ec0a68b03220b46f5
tree860a0f50eb82bcbf6cb0f3230e562459d7f0d3cd
parentd9520bc04e4d47d8dedfbe6b07cbbe0cb14c7fcf
MDL-56436 mustache: update import docs
lib/mustache/readme_moodle.txt