MDL-38051 Annihilate all the CRLFs present in some questions/fixtures...
authorJean-Michel Vedrine <vedrine@vedrine.org>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 17:26:38 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
committerJean-Michel Vedrine <vedrine@vedrine.org>
Sat, 16 Feb 2013 13:47:07 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
commitf60f3b6c3945fd7c268426a890b1bccff7090311
treeb7f875859fbcf66ca8ad952ff31efa72cf0936fb
parentbbcf8dab4f0f4db1b766733a479a86fc07484831
MDL-38051 Annihilate all the CRLFs present in some questions/fixtures...
question/format/blackboard/tests/fixtures/sample_blackboard.dat
question/format/blackboard_six/tests/fixtures/sample_blackboard_pool.dat
question/format/xml/tests/fixtures/truefalse.xml