MDL-65761 lib: Update scssphp to 1.0.0
authorMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 01:42:24 +0000 (09:42 +0800)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 01:16:44 +0000 (09:16 +0800)
commitf619e305a09fd99c9da43417e9e5f84f24b1d6ad
tree519a6e97fce02316d977f31d6943573b27cbe790
parent358d5711568d38a614fb7ad1efac4f758b9c17f6
MDL-65761 lib: Update scssphp to 1.0.0
35 files changed:
lib/adminlib.php
lib/classes/component.php
lib/classes/scss.php
lib/scssphp/Base/Range.php
lib/scssphp/Block.php
lib/scssphp/Cache.php
lib/scssphp/Colors.php
lib/scssphp/Compiler.php
lib/scssphp/Compiler/Environment.php
lib/scssphp/Exception/CompilerException.php
lib/scssphp/Exception/ParserException.php
lib/scssphp/Exception/RangeException.php
lib/scssphp/Exception/ServerException.php
lib/scssphp/Formatter.php
lib/scssphp/Formatter/Compact.php
lib/scssphp/Formatter/Compressed.php
lib/scssphp/Formatter/Crunched.php
lib/scssphp/Formatter/Debug.php
lib/scssphp/Formatter/Expanded.php
lib/scssphp/Formatter/Nested.php
lib/scssphp/Formatter/OutputBlock.php
lib/scssphp/LICENSE.md
lib/scssphp/Node.php
lib/scssphp/Node/Number.php
lib/scssphp/Parser.php
lib/scssphp/SourceMap/Base64.php
lib/scssphp/SourceMap/Base64VLQ.php
lib/scssphp/SourceMap/Base64VLQEncoder.php
lib/scssphp/SourceMap/SourceMapGenerator.php
lib/scssphp/Type.php
lib/scssphp/Util.php
lib/scssphp/Version.php
lib/scssphp/moodle_readme.txt
lib/thirdpartylibs.xml
lib/upgrade.txt