MDL-53467 repositories: Upgrade s3 to v0.5.1
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 06:07:17 +0000 (14:07 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 01:07:41 +0000 (09:07 +0800)
commitf6592b9439f955a01be64094dab2d82663b8c833
treecc6641a334d6472dc27d320f320bcb75baee60cb
parentfb75b07c9e24e1ae9381fc058d6d2079e25b78f9
MDL-53467 repositories: Upgrade s3 to v0.5.1
repository/s3/README_MOODLE.txt
repository/s3/S3.php
repository/s3/lib.php
repository/s3/thirdpartylibs.xml
repository/s3/version.php