MDL-49032 lib/bennu: use HTAB only when folding lines
authorJoby Harding <joby@77gears.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 09:29:16 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 22:45:51 +0000 (00:45 +0200)
commitf66cc72387ff561c8e0b7e512fe5da130d8a8947
treefa0c35e5505a577064f16b15992fca1051538b0e
parenta9285cd5d4d9c49967f5ba3480b646165df7d431
MDL-49032 lib/bennu: use HTAB only when folding lines
lib/bennu/iCalendar_rfc2445.php