MDL-68860 mod_lti: Oracle support for retrieving shared secrets.
authorPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Thu, 28 May 2020 21:17:23 +0000 (22:17 +0100)
committerPaul Holden <paulh@moodle.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 08:06:07 +0000 (09:06 +0100)
commitf66e6749ae7e8f32b84ddce324125a3fb2974dd6
treeee0d62c6cde84ab63d2203209113aa751698d3f0
parent61d4bf3f88d53f51a0226b8db1c2ca04d4218f16
MDL-68860 mod_lti: Oracle support for retrieving shared secrets.

Thanks to Mark van Hoek!
mod/lti/locallib.php