MDL-39111 check repository instance context instead of repository usage context ...
authorMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 02:45:06 +0000 (12:45 +1000)
committerMarina Glancy <marina@moodle.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 03:28:42 +0000 (13:28 +1000)
commitf6812f575f99ec0ba345223dceabfb8513cdd7c2
treed2cb017aa1a4506a6f1d9ec7dd0ccb4bf81fd1e7
parentb3661ab272284da54e29428371b9503f66bc1a73
MDL-39111 check repository instance context instead of repository usage context (following MDL-34346)
repository/lib.php
repository/upgrade.txt