MDL-67001 question: alignment and form spaces.
authorLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 01:35:13 +0000 (03:35 +0200)
committerLuca Bösch <luca.boesch@bfh.ch>
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 08:59:24 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
commitf68616d750759e22c90aeb1d1e833d8990f7e9d6
tree692379ecc2c5ea555c44d193256c924d34d93955
parent9f997f9bd7edc6ea0b4371804f9a78b84f866e51
MDL-67001 question: alignment and form spaces.
question/classes/bank/search/category_condition.php
question/classes/bank/search/hidden_condition.php
question/classes/bank/view.php
theme/boost/scss/moodle/question.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css