MDL-63991 badges: Translate notification on endorsement
authorPau Ferrer Ocaña <crazyserver@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 14:51:53 +0000 (15:51 +0100)
committerPau Ferrer Ocaña <crazyserver@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 14:58:47 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
commitf687f1459eda6269e19886ad9ce9dd461c7bd639
treea0818e03b48b664452a34f14b55af3794847b401
parent65ffd0a33a188a2515e0ed5cf0896f950199353b
MDL-63991 badges: Translate notification on endorsement
badges/endorsement.php