MDL-36812 grader_report: Fixed whitespace on integration
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 20:47:37 +0000 (09:47 +1300)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 20:48:06 +0000 (09:48 +1300)
commitf6a385094992baa1fc0123f7003bfb63a2d0e2ac
tree3bb82a9e1e77073bd9183c73c3f071a8b83bf581
parente83a4dcdd8fc4020c067351cfac84e742680bdf0
MDL-36812 grader_report: Fixed whitespace on integration
grade/report/grader/styles.css