MDL-19171 Calendar: show course links in more places
authorHenning Bostelmann <henning.bostelmann@york.ac.uk>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 20:05:02 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
committerHenning Bostelmann <henning.bostelmann@york.ac.uk>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 16:55:01 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
commitf6a5ffe80234eb539978a64652926783d216cefc
treefedf8e7a230a4f21ded1f8f28586601960e2ead6
parentbdd045c5ec4cca656899181224e2a99a80b20a64
MDL-19171 Calendar: show course links in more places
blocks/calendar_upcoming/block_calendar_upcoming.php
calendar/lib.php