MDL-54573 testing: use dbtype rather dbvendor for diagnostics
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 13 May 2016 13:43:09 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 13 May 2016 13:49:42 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
commitf6cbdf788ab5414ec923e589c17efe2342d6eb2f
tree655a8b8e8c9f556afbbe8c1c338b51e01a488c4d
parent65cbefc403f3bcaeec35d45f98610c39c460007a
MDL-54573 testing: use dbtype rather dbvendor for diagnostics

So that we can differentiate between drivers
lib/testing/classes/util.php