MDL-36453 - mod_data: Presets now load in a Windows environment.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2012 09:38:57 +0000 (17:38 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 00:56:15 +0000 (08:56 +0800)
commitf6cdef58cb8f196142d0b9fdb8a0e31b508f9a85
treeedd020591b81a930d4989a75a359eeaa149562af
parentff63a3ad58dd985e27279e3495b0d85b23584a54
MDL-36453 - mod_data: Presets now load in a Windows environment.
Thanks to Michael de Raadt for this patch.
mod/data/preset.php