MDL-30740 skydrive: improve repo metadata
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 09:39:26 +0000 (17:39 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 10:08:18 +0000 (18:08 +0800)
commitf6ef724650f063497fbe602c09868fd39c91bf96
treedf5d385eb3fd09c833d5e810bc22e5f33e2237d4
parentc893448b17538fede72280f1139f6e2eb22ff692
MDL-30740 skydrive: improve repo metadata

* Add manage link
* Use realthumbnail for lazy loading images
* Add image height/width info
* Add author information to files
repository/skydrive/lib.php
repository/skydrive/microsoftliveapi.php