MDL-55126 files: Deprecate get_records_csv and put_records_csv.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 05:57:59 +0000 (13:57 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 06:22:46 +0000 (14:22 +0800)
commitf6f0ba2d4516ad3e98e12c8b1b45d7a86aee2947
tree715be207337fd5deac5747cc99959a0a69d34469
parent5a1728df39116fc701cc907e85a638aa7674f416
MDL-55126 files: Deprecate get_records_csv and put_records_csv.

Initial deprecation of the above functions.
lib/deprecatedlib.php
lib/filelib.php
lib/upgrade.txt