MDL-41265 resource: Page resource option to show/hide last modified
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 07:18:46 +0000 (15:18 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 01:13:04 +0000 (09:13 +0800)
commitf721ac68d4f30ee96bad7381eec8844dfc450f30
treeeb1d8b7e86c199828110648e2af444b7543d0b9c
parent6153be6850869cdc3a6ae925dcf6e688ac481333
MDL-41265 resource: Page resource option to show/hide last modified
mod/page/lang/en/page.php
mod/page/lib.php
mod/page/mod_form.php
mod/page/settings.php
mod/page/tests/behat/page_appearance.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/page/tests/generator/lib.php
mod/page/version.php
mod/page/view.php