MDL-61600 recaptcha: Create a script to display recaptcha
authorDani Palou <dani@moodle.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 15:05:55 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committerDani Palou <dani@moodle.com>
Wed, 14 Mar 2018 09:31:09 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
commitf72ca3ce29c1445669ddd0b9d7957646db602eb5
tree87b64f6271b3ce7cc508aa0d9634b187cd10285b
parent346657acef9284b05fe5f22322a5b8e983040384
MDL-61600 recaptcha: Create a script to display recaptcha
lib/recaptchalib_v2.php
webservice/recaptcha.php [new file with mode: 0644]