MDL-28708: Send 304 Not Modified response when browser If-Modified-Since header is...
authorTony Levi <tony.levi@netspot.com.au>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 04:34:36 +0000 (14:04 +0930)
committerPetr Skoda <commits@skodak.org>
Fri, 19 Aug 2011 15:14:54 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
commitf73c6bad2cc3017a9c21298560d688e8be3531da
treefad1e916968cc66de2549d3838d94e33ebfb75d0
parent4f3632441a239b039669402446d5afc1fca3313a
MDL-28708: Send 304 Not Modified response when browser If-Modified-Since header is after file mtime
lib/filelib.php