MDL-51537 libraries: update horde library to 5.2.7
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 03:01:16 +0000 (11:01 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 01:58:44 +0000 (09:58 +0800)
commitf77cd37160003d6073a991f835ca2befdbedb964
tree808d5af6513f6d909ff4e47dabdce52877d35a0b
parentfd57d685c785ac2900098b0aea87556d4696fa84
MDL-51537 libraries: update horde library to 5.2.7
lib/horde/locale/pt_BR/LC_MESSAGES/Horde_Mime.mo
lib/horde/locale/pt_BR/LC_MESSAGES/Horde_Mime.po
lib/horde/readme_moodle.txt
lib/thirdpartylibs.xml
lib/upgrade.txt