MDL-68353 form: filemanager label fix
authorShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Tue, 7 Apr 2020 15:09:55 +0000 (01:09 +1000)
committerShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Fri, 29 May 2020 04:37:01 +0000 (14:37 +1000)
commitf792b0ace4277b66102e5cdfc03de9094e3a9834
tree4314b525b93f2cce6a70b7c5afcbeb1e79a852af
parent5dad4a95acab5bcb77b57049cabd75199fead749
MDL-68353 form: filemanager label fix
lib/form/templates/element-filemanager.mustache