MDL-68828 theme_classic: fix for mobile
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Tue, 26 May 2020 09:44:54 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Tue, 26 May 2020 12:08:05 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
commitf7a3f554b7f71192084650ae6d40e6316456a943
tree0f2b98ba21322619b6391e61d731799788213df0
parent71965a857221c98264cc7fbe360b9ebb860a5dee
MDL-68828 theme_classic: fix for mobile

- setting a max width so the page does not overflow its container on
mobile
- fixing dashboard cards to be 100% wide on mobile
theme/classic/scss/classic/post.scss
theme/classic/style/moodle.css