MDL-48035 Fix more Behat tests regressions after merging en_fix strings
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 15:12:29 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 15:19:11 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
commitf7dd19f01d97784e490adbc739730c0bafdf3bad
treeed02ec5f87fb1d806136ea4024099bdd3a44fb90
parent6887e2e53e19b15ba478bce8fc4986be8c0dcefe
MDL-48035 Fix more Behat tests regressions after merging en_fix strings
mod/forum/tests/behat/discussion_subscriptions.feature