MDL-68353 theme_classic: Update filepicker xpath selector
authorShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Sun, 31 May 2020 14:12:33 +0000 (00:12 +1000)
committerShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Sun, 31 May 2020 14:14:10 +0000 (00:14 +1000)
commitf806ee8e42ee32c1a05b9fd1f226038f4f4df48c
tree503bc171a25168cb78898559e666f803a37fa14b
parentdce43c7677b6a47238f1c0dfa7749da52a949b36
MDL-68353 theme_classic: Update filepicker xpath selector
theme/classic/tests/behat/behat_theme_classic_behat_repository_upload.php