MDL-37458 testing tests finder externalization
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 05:00:16 +0000 (13:00 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 07:15:27 +0000 (15:15 +0800)
commitf822840223918bca049c29c4d95f9752dde67fae
tree82cbf2afa2ef78941f99f0f0835f484b1bad6700
parent3f7211f45a9d8df0824184da40e859415f984f42
MDL-37458 testing tests finder externalization
lib/phpunit/classes/util.php
lib/phpunit/lib.php
lib/testing/classes/tests_finder.php [new file with mode: 0644]