Merge branch 'MDL-59864-master' of git://github.com/lameze/moodle
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 09:33:34 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 08:49:34 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
commitf827adbd912b33cdeb44099310ce68653824f999
tree030e9940555f026437db8ab7c4f4f6a638bd92b7
parentc0bcec46f751f157a2cfdf30ab0eba90e84935da
parent7b7924922e7681038c73ee2f149a5985a15cceb1
Merge branch 'MDL-59864-master' of git://github.com/lameze/moodle