MDL-30975 Docs Documenting report/logs
authorAnkit Kumar Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 06:38:05 +0000 (12:08 +0530)
committerAnkit Agarwal <ankit@moodle.com>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 05:36:43 +0000 (11:06 +0530)
commitf82de750bfa40f0d20a85dd928fdf56f69fdab4d
treeb04e1a5a6274e85ad6d065bcc5229bacfc76ddbc
parentfcf64900e64ddfc660bf9fdada3636db77376b02
MDL-30975 Docs Documenting report/logs
report/log/db/access.php
report/log/db/install.php
report/log/graph.php
report/log/lang/en/report_log.php
report/log/lib.php
report/log/locallib.php
report/log/settings.php
report/log/version.php