MDL-57432 upgrade: remove unused functions/settings from upgradelib
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 17:33:22 +0000 (19:33 +0200)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 08:18:56 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
commitf83d212bcf0aeaf71d6cd8a7d6cc82f8a6944f85
tree5da659d97090232525fd891b919a6975e4fbd499
parent29af7b0b4c6ba16d159a56be0ca4e84c345bfb23
MDL-57432 upgrade: remove unused functions/settings from upgradelib

All these functions were used only by deleted upgrade steps
so it's safe to proceed with straight deletion, considering
them internal. Deletion has been documented in corresponding
upgrade.txt files:

- upgrade_mimetypes()
- upgrade_fix_missing_root_folders_draft()
- upgrade_minmaxgrade() and upgrade_minmaxgradestepignored setting
- upgrade_course_tags()
- atto_equation_update_librarygroup4_setting()
- mod_lti_upgrade_custom_separator()

These have been kept because continue being used by restore:

- upgrade_group_members_only()
- upgrade_extra_credit_weightoverride()
- upgrade_calculated_grade_items()
14 files changed:
lib/db/install.php
lib/db/upgrade.php
lib/db/upgradelib.php
lib/editor/atto/plugins/equation/db/upgradelib.php [deleted file]
lib/editor/atto/plugins/equation/tests/upgradelib_testcase.php [deleted file]
lib/editor/atto/upgrade.txt
lib/tests/upgradelib_test.php
lib/upgrade.txt
lib/upgradelib.php
mod/lti/db/upgrade.php
mod/lti/db/upgradelib.php [deleted file]
mod/lti/tests/upgradelib_test.php [deleted file]
mod/lti/upgrade.txt
version.php