MDL-62588 enrol_paypal: Add missing instanceid field
authorShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Wed, 30 May 2018 02:17:22 +0000 (12:17 +1000)
committerShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 05:14:04 +0000 (15:14 +1000)
commitf84df305c0c04b1ae74c9b0493d1c8959137826a
tree1d1e289e958dcfc8ffc1c237b4ec75fd5b439515
parent9e7c3978895c7cab585c2f5234ca536151d3bef6
MDL-62588 enrol_paypal: Add missing instanceid field
enrol/paypal/db/upgrade.php
enrol/paypal/version.php