MDL-69667 competencies: fix competencies count always 0 in frameworks.
authorcomete-upn <logicielslibres@liste.parisnanterre.fr>
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 06:37:34 +0000 (08:37 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 21 Sep 2020 21:19:52 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
commitf86f0debd8485162b337bb18a1ae48b9805cd2fa
treeeb4939ed43c1e177feb93d97d3d23a8f74d0d5ff
parentc86699ecb27d7be13ab3d4856bf3a55a940af8cf
MDL-69667 competencies: fix competencies count always 0 in frameworks.
competency/classes/external/competency_framework_exporter.php