MDL-63988 core_my: add course shortname to dashboard blocks …
authorBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2018 15:10:09 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
committerBas Brands <bas@moodle.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 16:36:20 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
commitf87181fdafa3ca0a76db4ff3b90455c6ee326a34
tree159c3f48af9e9904d748aaaf31bce182a23799b4
parentdf6d0b6d4544f717cf3d7a4e02d433faee2d138f
MDL-63988 core_my: add course shortname to dashboard blocks  …

* all dashboard card templates moved to /course/templates/
* added aria labels for course short name
* removed ":" from other course aria strings to improve screenreader output
15 files changed:
blocks/myoverview/templates/course-action-menu.mustache
blocks/myoverview/templates/view-cards.mustache
blocks/myoverview/templates/view-list.mustache
blocks/myoverview/templates/view-summary.mustache
blocks/recentlyaccessedcourses/templates/view-cards.mustache
blocks/starredcourses/templates/view-cards.mustache
course/classes/external/course_summary_exporter.php
course/templates/coursecards.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
course/templates/favouriteicon.mustache
lang/en/course.php
theme/boost/scss/moodle/blocks.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/bootstrapbase/less/moodle/blocks.less
theme/bootstrapbase/style/moodle.css
theme/bootstrapbase/templates/block_myoverview/course-action-menu.mustache