MDL-34627 feedback: Convert default format value during restore
authorCharles Fulton <mackensen@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 20:43:10 +0000 (16:43 -0400)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 02:53:15 +0000 (10:53 +0800)
commitf8857122004869a8289b1f1992bc2cddead22af4
tree19eab7cef800a9819faa6ced3d01313c940361ab
parentd87bcfb3251285346e07eea6796c5ef0d1ad325f
MDL-34627 feedback: Convert default format value during restore
mod/feedback/backup/moodle1/lib.php